Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:30 a.m. - Wednesday, November 10, 2004
The things I do!
Alright, the things I do for people.. ok I didn't do this for anything other than I am lazy. I have made a new blog at blog.com; which is sorta weird because I took the time to make this blog and whatnot instead of just pulling up my email and mailing a comment to a friend with a blog, since this person likes to know who is commenting.. so to recap I made a blog, **which I will probably forget about...* just to avoid my email program, just to be able to leave comments for a friend. HUMM maybe I have some odd deep seeded issues with my email??

Well I never thought I would do another blog other than this one once since I don't have time to write here let alone write there too! I may turn this one into a theme one or something haven't thought it through yet!

I have just awed and amazed myself this morning. I went to sleep at midnight but got up at 7:30 **which those of you who know me.. ** For me this is like most people getting up at 5. At anyrate, I got up got my dinner in the crop pot or better known around here when I'm cooking, the crap pot.. haha... I am attempting stew today. We shall see... I hope it is good, but whenever I really try and think that something will be great it turns into crap...hence the name of the crap pot! **this is not to be mistaken for crack pot which I can also be but not today!**

So I not only got my dinner going I did up the dishes that I dirtied, which I never do, I'm lazy, AND get this,, I have already started a load of laundry. It was either wash some undies or have to wear those ones that you buy on a whim when you are wanting to turn on the hubby boy but that irritate the living daylights out of you. I don't do floss and these aren't but they do have the most uncomfortable elastic top I guess they aren't made for wearing just taking off.

Next on my agenda is to get busy on the scrapbooking things I need to do. So I shouldn't mess around here any longer, and go post that comment that I am sure I have forgotten by now and get busy!

Always Remember and Never forget....don't turn you back on meat in the skillet with oil....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!