Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:45 a.m. - Good morning Oct. 2, 2004
**yawn** Did I write this???
OHHH Goodness am I tired� GGRRRR, was up way to late last night,,, I am thinking a nap is so in order for today. I think I am going to let Kay have either my TV or her grams old on for her room and then they can watch girly flicks when Don comes home this evening and not have to worry about what the guys will say and the girls can hang out in Kay�s little room Heck I don�t mind if they hang out in my room until I want to use it,, hahaha� I guess there are like 6 girls not including Kay that are supposed to come over today. Not sure what I am going to feed them. HUmm maybe spaghetti or rigatoni that way all I would have to do is have hubby boy get maybe some sauce and a bag or two of garlic bread, and some chips and Doritos and then we would be done, ooh maybe some pop, and a half gallon of 2% since there are lots of kids that don�t like skim milk. That should do it. HUMMM that sounds cheaper that pizza actually even with their $5 deal.

Well I have to work this morning and I neeeeeeddddd to get this music down to Laurie since today is the big day for her mom and sadly it is really raining. I feel so bad we have had nice nice weather up to today and today is only supposed to be the only rainy day of the week. Although I have heard it said�.. rain on your wedding day brings luck. I just hope it clears for this afternoon. OHH well can�t change it!

Always Remember and Never Forget�if you leave basement widows open you need to put the screen on them!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!