Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:32 a.m. - Tue. Sept. 28, 2004
Rerun of yesterday...**cough cough**
**cough cough, sniffle sniffle** *big yawn* Dang I still feel pretty much like crap! Still this lovely cold type thing. I did sleep better last night that night before last. I have a wonderful family Don made supper last night the kids unloaded and loaded the dishwasher. I didn�t do anything but drink more water and blow my nose and watch tv. I am glad Paul didn�t want to go to the golf course because I wasn�t up to it, even though I got all dressed and put forth effort. I�m glad I didn�t have to go sit at the golf course for 2 hours.

Since I�m still up to par I am going to take a shower and try to get presentable before my hair cut comes. I wish Don would have been nice enough to have taken my banking stuff grrr� Now I have to make a trip to town with gas about $2 a gallon.

Always remember and never forget�don�t go to sleep with a lozenge in your mouth!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!