Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:16 p.m. - Monday, Sept. 27, 2004
**Cough Cough, sniffle sniffle**
I so don�t feel well today, I began not feeling up to snuff on Sat evening but sat outside by a fire and visited with friends anyways. Which I think is why I was awaked by a horrible sore throat and felt like crap Sunday! So today I am staying put here at home and drinking lots of hot water trying to get rid of whatever this is. My head well the top of it feels like if it exploded would be better. My sinuses are all clogged and causing major havoc in my face, and I am ohh so tired. I was up a lot last night. I was supposed to go to the bank and such today but I think I can safely put it off till tomorrow and mail my bills then too. I am also very broke since the shop has been so slow and I have spent like $100 of stupid stuff this month in addition to the reg bills. **gas, team photos, magazines, and scrapbooking stuff I need to get started on for the football cheerleaders**

I think I need to get another cup of hot water, take some more vit C and go lie down and try to alleviate this stupid head ache.

Always Remember and Never Forget� the backs of checks need endorsed, or the bank sends them back. OYY!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!