Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:14 p.m. - Tue. Sept. 14, 2004
Wow what a beautifully big yard to play in!!
Wholly Crow!!! I clicked add and entry and it worked!!! Whaa whoo whoopty Do! I wrote this last evening but it woudln't allow me to post so here it is a day late,,, and hopefully not a dollar short!

Hello Again Diary, (new way of beginning things)

Today was an odd day! I forgot to do the stuff I was supposed to do, call the Doc and change Don�s appointment to later and call sports illustrated and let them know I no longer want their magazine. (I just can�t afford it and the free trial is going to run out here soon) I was in an odd solitary mood for some reason. I think it might have been because I didn�t have my oxygen last night. I went to bed late and then the stupid electric blinked like 3 times in about 2 min. and every time it would come back on the stupid thing would make that loud alarm noise announcing it is on. Well I soon got fed up with that and turned it off and pulled my thiny off my face and said enough! So I am thinking I didn�t have it on very long last night. Which might account for why I am tired and odd feeling today. I am thinking of getting some more Vit. B and taking it.

I kept saying I know I am forgetting something I know I was supposed to do something and couldn�t remember what it was. Well I was supposed to help Laurie with stuff for her Mom�s up coming wedding. I knew I was forgetting and was hoping that whatever it was I forgot would call me up and remind me. Well she said she got busy cleaning and said it was ok. I do feel bad. I will make it up to her later.

Tonight the kids came home from school. YAY!!! Paul wanted to go golfing and hubby boy gave him 10 bucks so I took him over and we played 9 holes with a cart. That was soo much fun!!!! Not something I can afford every time but it was fun this time. Paul needed to play he hadn�t been on the course for like 4 days. He needed the practice. We saw Rodger there and he is such a nice guy! He had a lesson or he would have come out with us. This it he first time I have been out on this golf course. It is rather nice. LONG but nice. I actually played like 4 holes.. hahaha that was just a sight! Good thing Paul was there to coach me and help me along. I did horribly!!! OHH well I hadn�t been golfing since hubby boy took me when Kay was just a wee babe. I loved spending the time with my son it was awesome!! He is a cool kid, well not much of a kid but a cool young person!!!

Since I am tired and my throat is a bit sore I am off to bed early!!!

Always remember and never forget� When you see me golfing the only safe place is by the hole!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!