Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 a.m. - 2004-09-06
Misunderstandings!
I must admit that it is so easy to misunderstand what is in print. I totally misunderstood what I was so upset about, and well I sheepishly have to admit I think I should have thought the whole thing through before posting that last entry. Since it's posting almost immediately things were made clear and I am ohh soo very happy that things worked out the way they did. I must say that I am sorry for jumping to conclusions. I hope that I'm forgiven, ok so I know am. I hope everyone has a good day. OHh and I can't wait to talk to you guys again soon!!! **hugs** too all...

Always remember and never forget...Becareful when jumping to conclutions because sometimes you can just right into a pile of... ****t!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!