Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:11 p.m. - Sunday, Sept 5, 2004
Not enough hours in the day!
Alright I am thinking I need about 24 hr in a day to do�What I HAVE to do� and about another 24 to do �What I WANT to do� and last but not least about 10 hours to sleep. That would make my days approximately 58 hrs long. I think if I could have energy for the whole thing I would absolutely love it!!! It seems nighttime screws everything up. I have to get up and do the same things over again on a new day! Instead of just doing what I had left undone the day before. You see I am constantly behind on diaries and I am constantly behind on my group, and I am constantly behind and can�t and won�t seem to ever catch up with my scrapbooking. **however in the event I will have time to do it, I keep taking photos!** OYY!!!! Soo if I do a disappearing act I have decided to concentrate on ONE thing and ONE thing only, but will probably be back. I�m not doing this now but I might just do that at sometime in the future.

OOHH was last night fun�. Nite got up about 4:45 and was wondering around so I called her back and she was panting pretty hard but lay back down so I laid back down, not 10 min later she was up and moving again. I asked her if she needed to go out,, and she went straight to the door. I let her out and was really glad I had because she barfed and barfed then did her business and came back in happy as a clam and went back to sleep. This whole thing did take about 25 min. Then I had trouble betting back to sleep though. The moon cast a soft muted silvery glow on everything. It seemed as though the night was perched on the precipice. I can�t say it was all bad sitting out there enjoying the coolness of the night, and it kept me from having to clean up a mess which really makes me happy so it was all good!

My WW is going well; I am having a bit of a trouble today and yesterday thanks to Kay making my fav. Cookies. OYY! My son who is ever so supportive knows I like string cheese too so he had hubby boy get some, but he picked out the light ones so I could eat them. Isn�t he so sweet and thoughtful, ohh so much more than his father!

Things to do today�hummm I wish I could say SCRAPBOOKING SCRAPBOOKING SCRAPBOOKING but I would feel mucho grande bad about the guys working **mowing lawn and what not** while I play! I want to goof off� sigh,,, but what kind of an example would that set for the kids? I do have to go to town because stupid hubby boy didn�t bother to take his phone so I couldn�t call him with the stuff I need for tonight. I am having a campfire whether anyone comes or not. I might invite Bernie and her hubby up. I don�t know� I do know I should get busy,, hahaha,, but that never motivated me to do anything before!! OHH and I still need to shower and what not too but it seems so pointless when I will just get all sweaty 30 seconds after I get out!

I guess I can�t put off the inevitable any longer �..

Always remember and never forget� sometimes a bit of lost sleep will help avoid cleaning up something yucky later!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!