Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:57 a.m. - Tue. Aug. 31, 2004
Fretting my life away!
I woke up to my alarm clock sorta startled. I couldn�t remember what day I was or what I had on the agenda. I hate it when that happens. I hate it when the kids have to go back to school. I hate it that my daughter is in classes without her friends and this will make her sad, I hate it that my son is entering the 9th grade where there is more student responsibility and less teacher attention, man there is lots of stuff that I hate. To top it all off my throat/vocal cords are still mucked up and the piece of carpet in the laundry room smells because it got all wet the other day. I hope getting all that out will help me be able to focus on the good stuff like�.

I have a $60 day in the shop if everyone shows up, and I have the sun shining in my window and I have had some quiet time to myself this morning and I have WED off.. YAY to spend with my mom I also have $40 in services on my book for the rest of the week. Whaa whooo! So I guess I need to be thankful for what I have. I just really wish I wouldn�t get �fretful� like I am this morning.

Sometimes I wonder if I am tooo close to Kay since I am usually worrying or fretting over her. I know she is growing up and I need to let her do that but I worry that she won�t be able to handle the emotions thing and cut herself again. This makes me fret terribly. Although she has done well with her break up with Zack they are trying to get back to where they can be friends again. HUMMM She is very happy with her new friend in VA which is a good thing. I am worried about her happiness in school since her classes are with her friends. I guess there isn�t anything I can do about it sooooo I should just say a prayer and let God handle it.

Well the shop needs cleaned and I need to get ready for the day!

**Back by popular Demand�***

Auntie Mari�s Always remember and NEVER Forget��take off socks before stepping on wet carpet. EEWWW

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!