Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:59 p.m. - Thurs. Aug. 26, 2004
I'm married not DEAD!
OHH My Gosh Diary,

OHH was this evening very entertaining! I felt like I had reverted back to being about 15! It all started with my friend and her kids introducing Kay to their cousin. OK a bit of background info and list of players�Paul Jr. and Amanda are Karen and Paul Sr.�s kids, Kenny is Paul�s brother, and little Kenny is Kenny�s son they are from VA, and last but not least Karen H, who is Karen P. friend.

Now, the kids wanted to get little Kenny and Kay together since Amanda had told him lots about her while she was down visiting them this summer. Kay wasn�t happy that he is a hair over a year younger than her, but she got all over that after visiting with him for a bit. So we all met up together to get the kids to go home and while we were waiting I was standing there talking to Karen, my friend, and big Kenny and she was right when she told me he was a shameless flirt and could make anything into sexual innuendo! So he proceeds to make me blush ohhh about a hundred times in 15 min or so. I was thinking �oooohh he is fun!� So we are walking to our vehicles and Paul and Karen went one way and I stayed with Kenny and Kenny **it really was the shortest route to my van.. honest�** He was joking about going home with him. Hehehe I laughed and went on to my van.

While we had been standing there waiting on the kids, Karen invited me to a little get together to send her son Paul off to college on Thursday which was tonight. He leaves tomorrow. I was sorta skeptical about going since I knew that big Kenny would be there but I knew that Kay really wanted to go spend some more time with little Kenny so I decided whether I liked it or not I was sorta stuck going. So I go and like always talk entirely too much cause I was nervous. Finally after we were done eating everybody sat around the fire, Kenny was across from me. Karen was beside me and the other Karen was on her other side then some of the young ones *newly weds* and then Kenny, then Paul *karen�s hubby* then last but not least the other brother and his wife and son, can�t remember their names.

Well the �other� Karen can usually run with the best of them on this stuff and she tried.. but they *big Kenny and Paul* were in rare form tonight. Me well I blush and get real quiet a lot when I don�t have a come back, which I usually don�t have a good one. After Karen H left they only had me to pick on. I did pretty good, I did however learn how to keep my mouth shut or to think about everything before I say it. It was rather fun actually. Kinda like a brain work out.

I have to admit that big Kenny is really rather charming if you set aside a bit of the vulgarity. His son though is an absolute doll thought. He is so sweet, he was a bit worried about me meeting his dad for this very reason though. As I was leaving I had already walked away from the campfire and was almost to the house when he yelled up don�t I even get a hug� to which I quietly said to Karen,, haha you have to come and get it if you want it. To which she turns and threatens to yell it out, she didn�t though. I should have said something on the order of �a nice guy would carry my chairs for me� or something.� Of course now I think of something to say! OYY!! I�m not sure if I would have entirely HATED getting a hug� hummmmm ��.

OOOKKK to be honest if I weren�t married and he lived here,, this might be a very dangerous situation. Thank goodness he goes back to VA on Sunday.

I hate to admit it but man I hope I get to see him at the fair tomorrow but I doubt I will get to since I have a ticket to go see Journey with my friend tomorrow evening, and am working in the E. Mead, fireman�s food booth at the fair tomorrow from 2 to 6.

I made a comment on being good or something and he in a semi serious tone said I know you are, I asked how he just said he knew I was. I think I�m good, a bit inexperienced but willing to learn, but how did HE know that???? Damn I wish I would get the opportunity to ask him again with a ton of his relatives around. Talk about raw attraction. YIKES!!!! VA is a goooooood place for that man!

On that note I have to get to bed since I have to take Paul very early to golf again and then come back to work at 9 am. I am glad she called to remind me tonight I had forgotten. OYY!!! So I will work,,, then go to the fair and work,, then,,,,,, go to the concert and then wish Kenny was there,, then come home and wish Kenny was here,, hahahaha,,, does anyone think I have Kenny on the brain??? Hahahaha�.

Hey I�m married NOT DEAD!!! Grin,, I haven�t touched!

I�m off to bed!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!