Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 a.m. - Saturday, Aug. 21, 2004
Has anyone seen my tail or mind?
Thursday, Aug. 19, 2004

Has anyone seen my tail??? I seem to be busy running after it and can�t seem to catch it!! **begin ominous music now*** It has begun��. The Race is on�.. The die has been cast��. ***end ominous music.*** The kids are officially back to school, well activities that is! I have been running from Paul�s golf practice at 8 am till noon with Kay�s in the middle from 10 to 11:30. Then there are the days Paul has lessons which causes him to have to be there till like 2 or 2:30.

Fast-forward�.

Saturday Morning, Aug. 21, 2004

I have about 12 min to write the rest of this entry, as of this writing I haven�t seen or known where my tail has been. I also believe that certain parts of my brain are out looking for my tail and haven�t returned yet. Yesterday I forgot Paul only had practice till 11 and not noon, so when I was getting all twitter patted at 11:13 to get Kay, cause I didn�t want to be late my cell rings and Paul says,,, �Auhh Mom are you coming to get me anytime soon??� Ohh gosh I felt so stupid. I ran and got him and made it back to the school to get Kay and wasn�t hardly late at all. OYY!! I also forgot to take a movie back to Giant Eagle, and had to pay and extra 2 bucks in late fees, and while I was spazzing out about that I forgot to put an appointment on my book and wasn�t here when she got here, so she stopped back by on her way home from town and I apologized profusely! I felt so bad. I am beginning to remember to mark off in my book when they have stuff sooo�. Hopefully I won�t do that again, and once school is back in I will have my days to work back. This is just this 2 weeks of practice that is messing me up. Our fair is also this week. OYY!!!

I�ll try to get back and post when I can find my mind and tail hopefully!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!