Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:15 a.m. - Monday, Aug. 16, 2004
Old Fashioned Rant and Run!
Apparently I am not a schedule type of person since I sorta said I would finish later and never came back. Lots happened yesterday that prevented me from returning.

We did take a nice ride to Erie where the guys went one way and we girls shopped in the Mall. I did come across some cool stuff at the scrapbooking store. I got 2 magazines only to realize later I have the one.. oyy, however the other one is pretty darn neat and I plan on soaking up every morsel of information it has to offer. **since intense running begins this week and I will be spending quite the quality time with myself and probably the dog waiting on kids in the next two weeks.** It was a pretty good time yesterday, even when I seemed to develop a really irritated throat and nasty sinus headache. I was ready to just chill out with some sinus medicine and be done when Kay asked if Zack could come over.

****WARNING WARNING RANT AHEAD WARNING WARNING******

I liked Zack while he treated my daughter with the respect and care that she deserved but when it got to the point where he thought he could tell her who she could talk to and who she couldn�t and was making her cry from time to time I was thinking that it was time this boy should go. Another thing that annoys me is his pants, he wears these GOD AWEFUL baggy pants, you know the ones you see on COPS, the ones these punks who are being arrested wear. I do understand that I am being prejudice here and well quite frankly I don�t care what others think about it and whatnot to me he looks like someone who should be in hand cuffs!! I can see baggy but these pants were so big he could have smuggled all the people from Hawaii home in them. OHH where was I,, yes,, she broke up with him now he is trying hard to spend time with her and just hangout and stuff. This pisses me off when she was his girlfriend he wouldn�t see her for a week or two at a time and their phone conversations weren�t the best like he didn�t have to put any effort into them.

When we got home yesterday Kay asked if he could come over, I said he could but only till 9 since it was a work night and I wasn�t feeling well. So he comes over, now I�m not sure how this got all wrong but it pissed me off at 9 he didn�t go home, at 9:30 he didn�t go home at 10 he didn�t go home it was well after 11, when his grandmother got done with bingo and came and got him. I was so pissed by this time, first of all I didn�t feel all that well my ears were full of fluid and my head was in a pressure cooker. I WANTED TO GO TO BED!!!! I WANTED HIM OUTTA MY HOUSE AND I WANTED MY BED!!!!! I was so very angry by the time he left I let it be known, I didn�t scream and yell but I pressed my point home. I asked Kay if she just blatantly ignored what I said about 9 or if she just didn�t care that I said he was to go at 9. She actually told him it would be ok if he came over before I gave her the ok. She told me he was already on his way over when she told him he had to go by 9. Damn it I run my kids why can�t these grandparents run theirs. I was so frickin mad! I wish this boy would just find someone new or something and stay outta my life!!! I told her she should have come and told me instead of just letting me find out. I was angry at her for not giving me a heads up too. She also asked how my hangover was too in front of him. Yes I was a little intoxicated from Darren�s wedding but had I not told them they wouldn�t have known and I wasn�t hung over unless hangover�s now include sinus problems. GRRRRR!!!! I am thinking it will be a long time before Mr. GodAweful big pants ever comes over again. He could have called his Grandpa but see Zack�s grandparents ohh let them do whatever it is they please and they don�t have to follow the very loosely set rules if any. He will make some poor girl a rotten husband because he knows nothing about selflessness or courtesy or respect he is very self-centered! I just hope it isn�t my daughter. OYY!!

Alright I think that I will be done ranting now!!

Paul had his first day of golf practice today and he was all jazzed. I hope he does well I am getting him 3 lessons speaking of which I need to rearrange some appointments and call the garage to get the heater piece to fix my heater in my van so I have defrosters.

OYY I must be running well sorry for the rant and run but hey grin life calls!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!