Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

8:06 p.m. - 2004-07-22
I did this because I could!
Well it is Thursday evening and I am at 7 Springs Resort at the Title 1 conference. I present tomorrow morning and am getting really excited and bit nervous. We had a great day today hanging out, we went swimming and to wally world of all things took us 2 1/2 hours to do that since it is a 45 to 50 min drive to get there. I had to purchase some stuff for the workshop. Whaa whoo!

Kay and I went and did some craft stuff this afternoon while the guys went and played tennis. We did that last night and had a lot of fun. *S*

Well have other things to do but wanted to post just cause I could buy a $4 card for 30 min. and get on line..*S* More when I get home on Sunday or monday!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!