Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:41 p.m. - 2004-06-27
Today is MY Father's day!
Well Andrews,,, 98% is about 50% for me,, about half the time I want to post I can't,, but I shouldn't whine cause it is free,,, sigh,, ohh well... thanks to not being able to post here are a couple of the entries I wrote and just filed here are at home.

I guess the one is to whine filled to be posted soo here the this mornings!

I was really really hoping that going back on my pills (BC) would alleviate some of this cranky, I really want to be alone to wallow in my own crap and if you come near me I shall be a mean nasty wench to you, moods. I awoke this morning grouchy at hubby boy cause he was alive I guess since he didn�t do a thing to irritate me. Maybe this is just our pmsing weekend together. We get those from time to time. It is where he and I seem to have no compatibility whatsoever! Where instead of talking nice to me he will say asinine crap like he was yesterday before we left to go to the Cancer Survivors thing for Dave last night. OYYY!!! I want to be happy I really do,,, I don�t want to be a bitch I want to be happy dang it!!!! GRRRR�. As gram always said this too shall pass.

But before it passes I have one other burr under my saddle. This burr is in the form of my friend�s husband. You see we sorta planned on going on vacation this summer together,, well ok so it was just a 3 day weekend thing. We did this last year and it was awesome, however this year

Today I am making up for Father�s day since we went to the ball game last week! Mom invited us out to lunch there and I thought I would love this opportunity to tell my Dad how much I love and appreciate him. It was funny when I called him last weekend and told him that I loved him and was sorry to be missing Father�s day he laughted and said honey any day can be Father�s Day!! So I have decided that today is MY FATHERS DAY and am going to go out to visit with him and Mom. This makes me happy! I really wanted to stay home and do some scrapbooking but well ohh well.. this is good too.

OHH the weather has been sunny the last few days but dang it all it has been cold� I mean highs only about 70 if we are lucky, GRRRR I guess I shouldn�t bitch since I would be whining about the 80�s and 90�s if it were hot. So I will hush up now and just concentrate on how lovely this sun feels coming in my window.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!