Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:14 a.m. - Friday, June 25, 2004
Crappy PA WEATHER!!!!
I can�t believe this, I opened out pool and it hasn�t been warm long enough to raise the temp enough to make it a comfortable swimming temp. I guess that shouldn�t bother me since the high for today is about 64 with�..bet ya can�t guess�.. you got it RAIN,,,,, This weekend is supposed to be no warmer than like 70 degrees F. with clouds. At least they aren�t calling for RAIN and THUNDER STORMS all weekend long. GRRRR we have stuff to do this weekend anyways so I couldn�t go camping but dang it� 70 degrees as a high is not my idea of summer. HEH,, I should know better than to put the air conditioning in and open the pool. If I hadn�t done that I am sure we would be baking with lot of humidity. OYYY I am sick of being damp and cold. Look out buddy in SC I just might be moving in with you if this weather doesn�t get any better. GRRRR!!!!!

This week has been incredibly slow in the beauty shop. I should get down there and give it a good cleaning complete with a very large hot fire!!!! I am in the mood to get rid of everything� GRRRRR! That is so what I should be doing instead of sitting here. I would have a good 20 min to work before my first client arrives.. ohh wait that would be my only client today,, sigh,,, my mom doesn�t count she will be coming over to get her hair done about noon time. I should call her. Man this list of I should�s is getting longer and longer.

Well I am disgusted with the day so I am going to go pout somewhere,,, haha ok maybe not pout maybe just get another cup of coffee burn some photos to CD so I can take them to Wally world have prints made and have some photos to scrap this weekend. Doesn�t that sound like fun??? *S* Heck if I�m going to be inside I might as well enjoy it!

I�m off to do something even if it is wrong!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!