Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:00 a.m. - 2004-06-18
Tooo tired to care.
Wow times keeps on flying by and never asking me if I�m ready to move on. For some reason I have been so very tired. Not sure what is up with that, but I have been. I�m a little nervous about this sleep study thing on Monday a bit. Not sure about where to go or what to do, even though I�m fairly certain they will be happy to tell me all that stuff; however it will all be worth it if I have more energy and can leave this sleepiness behind. I really think that is why I don�t clean much I don�t have the energy, sometimes I get this wave of ambition and think �ohhh I want to get this done and this done and this done today� but sometimes I make it as far as doing some of it and sometimes I don�t. I think my allergies have been bothering me which could be the cause of not being able to sleep properly. You know I am so tired I might go back to bed and snooze for about 25 min. before I have to get ready for work.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!