Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:37 a.m. - Monday, June 14, 2004
Ahhh my poor puppy...
Kayla�s birthday party is over well until we have one for her friends. The dog gave her a present last night in honor of her bday! It isn�t something that Kay wanted, she peed on her floor. Ya know I should file this on that list of �should have seen this coming� **boy is this list beginning to grow** When she peed on my floor and I noticed she was peeing a lot out side� I guess I was in denial that she had a urinary track infection. There was blood in it this morning. Poor puppy here she has been suffering with this and I was in denial. OYYY!! I called the vet and they can see her to the tune of $64.84 plus meds. Groan, I really don�t have the money right now to do this! Damn,,, I hate it that I can�t manage money better. I am trying really hard though,, sigh. Guess I am off to the Vet�s office. I need to shower and get ready we might got to the library first. Not sure if we will have time. Ahh well maybe they can give me something for her to take for her hips.. or maybe she has been not getting around well cause of the infection. HUMMM something to ponder.

Off to the vets I go!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!