Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:26 a.m. - Friday, May 28, 2004
Short list; long day!!
Alright, this will be a list type entry since I have no time but wanted to post �something�!

1. Im still in my jammies and have a client due here in less than 15 min.

2. I won�t have time to get back to this today maybe late tonight but am thinking I will be very tired.

3. I hate not having a million hours in a day.

4. I miss chatting with friends in order to scrapbook or clean�grrrrrr

5. I hate being sluggish and not getting anything done fast.

6. and last but not least� I hate my internet connection because it is too dang slow and it takes me forever and a day to read and post in my group� This irritates me to no end!!!!!

I love and miss you all **to everybody in my group**!!!!

I�m off to do hair, do hair, go to an appointment with mom and dad then get dinner then get home and then go to a ballgame in erie�. Be back very very late tonight!!!

YIKES what a day and I need to load the dishwasher sometimes too!!! grrrrr

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!