Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:10 a.m. - Monday May 26, 2004
Scrapbooking and obedience school..
Well I just love CSI Miami! I got to watch it tonight on MY TV!! How cool is that?! I have never had my own TV so it is cool even if the reception isn�t all that great, I can still watch my fav show that comes on at 10. I am still finding this is way too neat and am wondering why I didn�t do this a long time ago. I don�t care for having to sit on my bed though it is a waterbed and really uncomfortable since I don�t have a normal headboard. I am wishing I did. Ohhh well it was still very cool being able to watch it.

Today was a day I don�t work in the shop so it was a play day for me. Whaa whoo�. I scrapbooked didn�t make any new pages but had little things like titles and what not to do on some of the pages I had practically done. I did that and was able to finish my Thanksgiving pages and get them in the book and got quite a bit done in getting all the journaling done if Paul�s first Communion pages done. I have 4 blank pages waiting to be filled then I need to purchase some more pages to go in my books.

I finally decided to take Nite back to obedience school to get her used to other dogs again. Since my stupid irresponsible neighbor can�t keep his dog in his yard and it attacked my dog not once but twice on MY property she is now scared and defensive when it comes to other dogs. I want to take her camping so I need to get her used to other dogs. My poor girl. She is old and just wants to be with me. I see nothing wrong with that at all if people would just keep their dogs with them I wouldn�t have to worry about her. She is a good dog, and I love her dearly. I will take her a few more times, we don�t have class next week or the week after since it will be paperwork starting a new class.. but after that I wan to take her a few weeks in a row to get her used to being around other dogs. Speaking of which, she just got up and moved closer to my chair.

Well it is getting late and I have stuff to do in the morning before I go to lunch with my mother in law.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!