Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:10 p.m. - Tue. May 18, 2004
This is scary.....
OHH my gosh,, I usually like what I am on these silly surveys but this one scares me�I, somewhere in the deepest reaches of my mind believe that what it says about me is true� I make people sick� **this is a terrible feeling. ** I know people used to hate me at the restaurant where I worked cause I was annoying bubbly. How very sad, I can�t be happy without annoying people. Sigh� ohh welll here is what it says about me�.

my little pony
You're My Little Pony!! Sweet and innocent and
happy, you make people want to spew burrito
chunks. Even a Care Bear could kick your ass.



What childhood toy from the 80s are you?
brought to you by Quizilla

This isn�t much of an entry but that is because I haven�t done squat today,,, I have to work here in about an hour, so I will end up doing something. I should do something with my hair.. haha,,, it is still semi damp�

Well I need to do something,, like load and run the dishwasher.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!