Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 a.m. - Friday, May 7, 2004
Yahoo for Prom Dos!
I guess I shall type really really fast this morning since it is PROM day and I have 3 girls who will want to be very beautiful this morning and afternoon.

I don�t know why things have to happen in May but dang it I have had about enough!!! Things here have been a bit rough the last few days. Kayla got dumped again. She really liked this guy but then again does she really like all of them?? So anyhow she doesn�t cope with that sort of emotion very well, to the point I am taking her to the doctor today and am wondering if she will need to see a professional. She really freaked me out. We are going to see a new doctor today. I must admit this whole thing has pretty much invoked the gambit of emotions and has had the ability to hijack my mind. Yesterday I forgot to run down to my niece�s and pick up some avon for a client that was coming to get her hair done. I felt bad but I went and got it and will take it to her this afternoon or evening since she already paid for it. OOPs have to run call the insurance co.

It never ceases to amaze me how nice the people are with this state insurance. They are so totally awesome, friendly, helpful and supportive is how I would describe everyone I have come into contact with. I found out that Kayla and I can both go to counseling for nothing for the first 3 visits. Cool huh?? Then I only have a $15 co-pay and can have as many as 60 a year. So I think we are good to go, they even told me they would help me choose one and make appointments. Whaa whoo this is going to be easier than I thought. I am so happy that this is working out so well.

We will be leaving for the doctor in about 25 min. then back home to do 2 more prom do�s! I love doing prom go here to see the do or do�s I did today. **I�m not sure that will work I hope it does but not sure someone let me know if it doesn�t I will put them over on photogra.** I have two more this afternoon after I get done with the docs office. Their hair is shorter so it won�t take nearly the time.

Well I need to write down what I want to eat so that I can figure my points for lunch, I will probably just grab something quick in town. I�m off maybe I�ll get back today maybe I won�t. *S*

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!