Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:47 a.m. - Wed. May 5, 2004
Short note then have to dash!
Tonight I am going to try and talk to Kay about how breakups are important for a few reasons. First one to help her understand her emotions and how they work, that they are intense for this time but will pass, then you get to feeling better. Second one being you need to find that special right someone, not that you will find them in high school but, high school romances and relationships help teach you about human nature what works in a relationships and what doesn�t. I hope this brings her some solace I know it hurts too much right now but I will tell her this again when she is feeling good. I am however taking her to the doc in order to get her head aches checked out. I got an appointment with our new doctor for Kayla on Monday!! How cool is that?? I am so excited.

Well I�m off to town I have a ton of stuff to do there and need to be back by 3:45.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!