Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:02 a.m. - April 13, 2004
I actually got something done today!
Well I think I can honestly say I think it doesn��t bother me about my sister Pat, or the whole Sue��s family thing. Feb. must be conclusively OVER!!! Yeah!!!

On to more important things�K this msn group is total fun, and all this chocolate in my house is making me insane.

I couldn��t stand the mess any longer so I got busy and cleaned the kitchen very good. I got rid of the tomatoes plants I killed and put the last 2 that don��t seem totally dead on the window sill. Cleaned off the lower bar and did up all the dishes. It was great. Tomorrow I have to work,, whaa whoo that is great. The best part is I have a perm in the morning and color in the later afternoon,, I won��t miss my scrapbooking show like I did today,, �� I should get to the website to see what she did.

I went to Zack��s ball game this afternoon. I went and picked Kay up and we went to the ball field. I was alright till I got a bit wet from sharing the umbrella with Kay. I couldn��t take the cold & wet and sat in the van for about the last 2 innings, which would have been about half the game. We lost big time and he was bummed. I was bummed since I missed him playing. I was watching the wrong kid. He did make it into the game and made a diving catch and I missed it! Dang�K I wasn��t happy; I took the cameras and everything, not that I would want to get them out in the rain. I hope the next home game will be warm and nice on Thurs.

I really like Zack and I think he has a lot going on. I have known of him since 7th grade maybe, he has been living with his grandparents. I do believe that his mom had gotten into some drugs or maybe alcohol problems some years back but she had straightened out and was engaged to a real nice guy I hear, when she was killed back around the holidays in an auto crash. He wasn��t Kay��s boyfriend then that didn��t happen till about the beginning middle of March. He was over here and was telling us how his grandparents that he lives with are divorcing this summer. I worry about him; I hope he doesn��t get into something bad. So I am trying to give him support where I can. I asked Kay if I could still hang with Zack after they brake up. His grandparents don��t go to his games I don��t think, so Kay and I will go and cheer him on. Like it isn��t bad enough that he is going through that whole teen mess but he also has to deal with loss of a parent, and the destruction of his stable home. I told him I was going to adopt him. He said he would like that, I think because he would be near Kay though.

Well I am very tried again, so I bid thee all a fond bon eve.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!