Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:53 p.m. - Tue. April 13, 2004
A twofer sorta day!
�OHH my gosh the President is on every channel,,, we�re gonna miss flipper�.!!!!!� Thanks Jeff Foxworthy for that one, although it was Whoopi I was going to miss. I was visiting with my last clients when Paul came down and told me that she was on. I love Whoopi, she is soo dang funny. I want to grow up to be just like her. They had this conversation about men on there, it was too funny.

Speaking of funny this kid that was here getting his hair cut is a hoot. He is really a funny guy, well when I get his stuff he is. One night he was here getting his hair cut when he was sitting in the chair after I was done and he made the mistake up putting his feet behind the pump thingy and before I could say anything it came clattering and I mean very loud clattering! He turned red and said, �Well I can check that off my life to do list. Yep there it is, embarrassing myself in Marianne�s beauty shop.� He said it so comical it was too funny. Just about peed my pants. He is too funny. I like cutting his hair. I think the kids make fun of him, he is odd but I think he is funny.

Back to the whole president thing, did you ever notice that the news casters can�t just say in that deep reporter voice from the 60�s �we now interrupt regularly scheduled program to bring you The President.� OHH no now we have to speculate what he is going to say, then they president gets on there and says,, yep it is going to snow , and then the news people say,, �the president said,, that there would precipitation in the form of white crystallized water.� I hate the way they have to rehash it like we are stupid and didn�t understand what he said. OYY!!!

You know I was thinking I wish I were a dog in a good home. Take my dog for example, she is given treats and I bought special food for fat girls when she began to get fat which she can eat her regular amount but she still lost the weight. Man I wish I were my dog!

Alrighty, I guess when I begin to wish I were my dog it is time to go!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!