Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:52 p.m. - Wed. March 31, 2004
Mother Nature is a Tease!!!
I really need to get Nitey dog interested in taking me for some serious walks. I have been a naughty girl not going to bed on time and getting all kinds of messed up sleep so I feel tired and just like someone snatched my energy away from me. I can�t seem to find it anywhere these days. I hope this isn�t a getting old sign!!

I had decided to so some more scrapbooking today but it is already almost 2 pm and I haven�t done squat, but I have drank half my water for the day!

The weather is grey and sometimes rainy sometimes drizzely and just plain,, ewww!

I want to see the sun; last weekend was such a tease! Who knew mother nature was a tease. Go figure! The dog needs brushing but doing it in the house these days it horrible since it is remove your winter coat season, and trust me she is doing a fine job of it!

I still need to call the new supply shop to let them know that the fax should be there of my license, so they can process my order. Whaa whoo redkin stuff I can�t wait!

Well I guess I ran on enough yesterday, so this one is a nice short one for ya!

One last note� I am not going to be doing the �Always Remember and Never Forget�� segment of my diary since I am having trouble coming up with good things to put there, so I guess it has kinda ran out of it usefulness so I will bid it a fond farewell; although I might still add it when I have a particularly good piece of information that is worthy of never forgetting!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!