Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:05 a.m. - Sat. Feb. 21, 2004
*%)#*%& Winter!
This is just a quick little nothing since I miss writing. Today we will be dining with Father Winter again, and his two favorite buddies, Wind and Snow. This doesn�t mean much to people but when you work for the state hiway dept. it means much. It means most likely waiting to be called out and when it seems they aren�t going to call out you plan to do something the phone rings. Sooo I am thinking that the wedding I have today I will be attending with the children alone. Such is the life of a PDOT workers family. Just call me a PDOT winter widow!

I have a few people in the shop this morning and things are a pig pen, even for me� so I must get moving.

At least the funk seems a bit better this morning. Yeah.

Welcome back Winter�. NOT!!!!!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!