Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:09 p.m. - Friday, Jan 30, 2004
What do we have in common?
I saw this in L-empress's diary first only it had a 100 things, I�m sorry I only read hers but didn�t have the time to do that many, but when I went and visited my niece's and she did it too, I figured that it was something I should do. I wasn�t sure what I was going to put in there where we didn�t have something in common but it was funny to see how much we did have in common. Surprisingly I did enjoy this activity! If you do this drop me a note or guestbook line so I can come read yours!

What Do We Have In Common??

I took this from Hope

Copy this whole list to your journal.

Bold the things that you have in common with me.

Whatever you don't bold, replace with something about you.

Sign my guestbook if you participate so I can check it out!

01. I am really self-conscious.

02. I'm photographer wannabe.

03. I love being a mother.

04. I refuse to wear thong underwear.

05. I have one son and one daughter.

06. I spend way too much time on the Internet.

07. I am very much in love.

08. I'm very tired right now.

09. I like peanut butter cup ice cream.

10. Hopefully we're done having kids.

11. I've never really won anything in my life.

12. I need a haircut very badly. ( I guess we all need to see me!)

13. My favorite shampoos are Finess or Therma silk.

14. I like country music.

15. I'm glad I can be home and work too.

16. I love Mountain Dew.

17. I've had 2 root canals and one crown.

18. I like to just stand in the shower and let the hot water run.

19. I love my mom.

20. I am happily married and hope to stay that way.

21. I have a license to do hair in my beauty shop in my home.

22. I like to get things done but seem to lack the motivation!

23. I listened to The Hobbit on tape with Kay, it was fun.

24. I wish I had a better frame of mind.

25. I'm terrible at saving money.

26. I think my kids are the cutest kids ever.

27. I never get enough sleep.

28. I sure could use a vacation.

29. I like to people watch, and examine closely the habits of my friends.

30. I think I have changed a lot since graduating high school.

31. I love the wall hanging I made from reds white and blues.

32. I wish I was in better shape.

33. I wish I could sing well.

34. I'd rather eat out than cook.

35. I don't want to be pregnant again.

36. I need more energy.

37. No matter how early I go to bed, it's still hard for me to wake up in the morning.

38. I need to exercise more.

39. I love the town we live in but not this house.

40. I can't wait until my mom is all better.

41. I wish I had been/will be more patient with my kids.

42. I think I need a change of scenery

43. I wish I were more organized and had a great laundry room.

44. I have more friends online than I do IRL.

45. I'd like to learn how to use the program I have to make my own designs for my diary instead of having to bother Amy every month.

46. I have cool scrapbooking punches to play with.

47. I love scrapbooking.

48. Sometimes I think I may be a bit over sensitive.

49. I am addicted to reading.

50. I am SO ready for my tax refund!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!