Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:29 a.m. - Early fri morning 1-30-04
Why is it??????
OK to make up for some of the ranting and very boring drivel that has been my writing of late I thought I would write one of a different nature, one full of stupid points to ponder as it were.

Why is it I can�t think of anything good when I sit down here to write?? I have no trouble whatsoever thinking of stuff when I�m well how to put this delicately, �indisposed.� **grin, well then if they are bad ideas I guess I could just flush them..heheh** or driving, or already have made my entry??

Why is it that men and boys are fascinated with gas? I know it has nothing to do with the chemical breakdown of food, but for some reason they hear it and can�t help but laugh or be proud?? This also goes for burping?? What is it with air in the body they find so funny???

Why is it that little kids and pets and turn intelligent adults into blathering idiots?? I really didn�t give this one much thought till this one lady brought her grand daughter with her to the salon. She is the most serious of people I know but yet with the baby she was a blathering idiot. I was rather amused.

Why is it that when babies blow snot bubbles we laugh, but when we do it, it grosses us out immensely??

Why is it that the dog seems to think she needs to see what people do in the bathroom?? Never fails I go in there and semi shut the door and she has to open it with her nose and look in?? If I am getting a shower she has to check on me 3 or 4 times per shower to see what I am doing.

Why is it that the one time you drop and earring the thingy to catch it in the sink is missing??? That think can be full of, unidentifiable stuff for weeks and nobody cleans it till I drop and earring in the sink then of course they cleaned it but never put it back.

Why is it you can never find what you are looking for till you quit looking for it??

Why do birds leave your porch alone until you decide you want to eat out there then all of a sudden they need to use it for their personal john??

How the heck did bathrooms become Johns?? Or how come they are called restrooms?? I usually don�t get much rest in mine. **unless I�m taking a long bubble bath.**

Speaking of John how did he get the bum wrap being dumped by his girl, why aren�t they called dear spanky letters??? Or dear poky bear letters??? Why pick on poor John?? Doesn�t he have enough embarrassment over being the nickname for the toilet???

Why is it you can screen calls all day avoiding someone and the one time you forget it is them??

Why is it if you fall asleep watching a tv show you will wake up for the stupid commercials and fall back asleep when the show comes on??

AAAAhhhh the mysteries of the universe!!!! Points to ponder and never come up with a reasonable answer. **thank goodness some of them I don�t want to know!**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!