Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:41 p.m. - Jan. 9, 2004
Kay's first visit to a bone cracker.
AAAAAhhhhhh a full day of not having to go to the school. I have forgotten what it is like not running to the school. Kay stayed home today because she wasn�t feeling well and her back was hurting since the one girl fell on her the other day. So it was off to the chiropractor today. She said she is feeling better but is kinda sore from where she got adjusted. She must have really been out of place. She did like him though which was good I didn�t want it to be a bad experience. After the adjustment, he put heat and electric on her back which makes the muscles not quite as sore. We went to lunch afterwards, and all of a sudden she laughs and says, � wow it doesn�t hurt when I laugh or breath.� I have kept her pretty quiet today just watching movies and TV. I even put her on the couch with heat and vibrating massage. I knew that massage would come in handy. I hope this makes her feel better.

Whaa whooo guess who gets to have jury duty starting Monday! GRRRRRR I am so not looking forward to this. I will have to put this message on the answering machine so that clients know they need to call in the evening and that I am working in the evening. This should work so extremely well with running the kids back and forth to school. OYY!! Last time it was only 3 days, let�s hope it is short and sweet again.

Paul came home from school then went back to the basketball game with John and Ryan. He came home all pumped, I couldn�t figure out why he was so late till he started telling us about the wings he went and got afterwards. Boy was John nice to take them out for wings afterwards. They not only got wings but really really great wings at a local tavern, known for their wings. He wanted me to put this in here.

The shop still seems slow, which bums me out to no end. I think it is because I am running all the time with the kids. I will be so glad when sports are over. Speaking of sports Kay got her cheering photos taken yesterday and I did some taking of my own, getting used to the new camera. I got a wonderful shot of Kay she is soo cute. I can�t wait to get prints. I plan on doing that sometime tomorrow I think. I need to get organized to get the photos burnt onto a cd so I can get those prints made so I can scrapbook them.

Well we are having some good family time watching some TV so I am off.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!