Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2:09 p.m. - Jan. 7, 2004
I need a boss!
First I want to let everyone know I have the very best webpage designer in the whole world! Twisted Wench made this wonderful scrapbook page for my journal page.

Have ya ever had a day where you just don�t have mind to decide what ya want to do?? I have this problem with days off. I don�t hold myself accountable for what I need or even want to do. Today is a day off I have to leave here at 3:30 to take Kay dinner and go get Paul and then watch Kay cheer at a home match tonight. All I have to do is get a shower and do my hair and maybe put on some make up, my skin isn�t quite what it used to be. *sigh* I had great ambition to do up this scrapbook page but then realized I wanted this other photo on it and I had to fix it on the computer so I won�t have that till I get the ones I need to get burnt and taken to �the darkside� to get prints. I then decided that maybe I would do a different page, and just couldn�t get inspired. Isn�t that just so sad?

So I thought that maybe my living room and dinning room being a mess was getting on my nerves, soo I began to pick up and somehow ended up side tracked to balancing my checkbook. See how I get, well I know how I got there, I came across stuff I still need to return and wanted to get the receipts with it so I wouldn�t lose it, and while I was looking through my purse I decided I really needed to find the 2 checks I miss placed and was fretting about in the back of my mind. **one was for 42 and one was for 10** I did find both checks this morning so I am happy about that. I also did end up finding the receipts for the stuff I want to return, however all I did was make a bigger mess in the living. OYY!!!

It is very very cold her today highs in the mid teens and windy. It snowed this morning but not very much, can�t tell because of the wind. I am hoping that it doesn�t get too bad since I have to be on the roads this evening. It seems that whenever there is a wrestling match it seems to get nasty out.

I should be reading my book for my new digital camera so I can get some photos of Kay cheering tonight. I am taking my new recorder too so I can record her cheering for hubby boy since he doesn�t get a chance to see her do her thing.

I guess instead of sitting here talking about what I should get done I should get busy.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!