Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:14 p.m. - Dec. 12, 2003
HO HO HO decorating we shall go!
Alrighty then, I have been soo busy that I haven�t gotten anything done! Funny you might say? I seem to get busy trying to decorate and then I see that I have to clean whatever it is first which then makes the decorating not done. Soo I have a naked artificial tree sitting her with just lights and a very very naked window which not only needs decorations but curtains too. However last night I did get it all clean and the curtains washed now I�m ready to finish decorating the whole area. Not to mention with the new desk I don�t have any room so I had to do a bit of rearranging. Now I am all ready to do the decorating thing, the neat thing is it is snowing sooooo prettily today, nice big fluffy flakes and the sun peaks out ever so often. We aren�t supposed to get snow like last Friday thank goodness, although I don�t have to fetch anyone tonight,, whaaa whooo not going anywhere. **well I thought for a min. that I might be going to Edinboro to the Vet since silly girl dog came running up the steps and slid through them and hurt her one front leg, but she seems alright now.** I did get my nails done last night and they look as good as I can do them. No one will know that they weren�t done by some little Asian person in a really smelly store making 40 bucks a set. I think they look very nice even without polish they look close enough to be real.

This morning I walked in to the living room and realized that the tree was leaning a bit too far out, so I got to crawl under it and retie it up so it doesn�t come tumbling down. That was fun. Haven�t had a good roll in pine needles in a long time..ohh yeah since last Christmas.

I am all energized up and need to get running to get the decorating done.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!