Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

4:09 p.m. - Thurs. Dec. 11, 2003
Poor Kay...
Can you say 13 more days till Christmas??? I know this cause of that handy dandy little counter on the bottom of my new layout. Don�t you just love it??? I know I do, Twisted Mind bless her little heart made herself a new one and she so sweetly gave me this pretty one. I knew I loved it from the first time she posted with it. Doesn�t she do great work??

Today is the last day for decorating; at least I�m hoping it will be. At the rate I�m going I won�t be taking it all down till Easter. I usually leave my decorations up till I get sick of looking at them, and that is usually about 4 or 5 weeks and well like I said at this rate they will be up till summer. I did get the fake tree put together today and well errr at this time that is about all I got done.

Last night Kay came home from her match and was sick. I think she has what all the rest of us had. Paul and I are over it, except for some lingering coughing and stuff noses. Hubby boy is working on getting over it, he said he was feeling better this morning, but poor Kay stayed home from school today and just laid around and rested. I called the doc and he called in a script for antibiotics for her. I wish she would stay home tomorrow too but I�m not sure I can get her to do that since she says she will get too far behind missing two days.

I need to get more stuff good, but I am tired today for some odd reason, not sure but tired none the less. I think I coughed a lot last night; I woke up holding my mouth guard two or three times last night. I take it out when I cough.

I had all this really cool stuff I had thought of to put in here but can�t think of them, I�m sure I will remember when I get busy decorating and I promise to at least jot them down so that I can compose a better entry than this.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!