Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:54 a.m. - Sat. Nov 22, 2003
Lovely Sat morning.
It�s a nice quiet Sat. morning here in my home, the sun is shining and the birds if they are still around since it is after 9:30 are twittering from time to time. We are to have a very nice day, highs in the 60�s. What would one do on such marvelous day in Nov.? Glad you asked since I am getting pretty darn jazzed about this myself. I will be putting up my outside Christmas decorations. This year it will be my artificial pine garland, along with maybe some of that fallen tree I showed you a while back. **Thanks soo much L-empress for mentioning it I would have probably forgotten about it and just did my regular decorating. I think I might put those real boughs up on my beauty shop sign with a nice red bow. Since I am getting short one time (I have one cut this morning at 10) I�ll just leave you with a photo of what my deck looks like all decked out..

*sorry that took so long to load.. I�ll fix that later when I have more time.)

Have a great day!! I�m off to get dressed and ready for my day.

Always remember and never forget�seize the day! **I would have been fancy and written it in latin but I couldn�t figure out if it was spelled right..LOL**

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!