Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:24 a.m. - Thurs. Nov. 20, 2003
All better thanks!
Well I am feeling way much better to be truthful this morning. I was in some sorta funk last night, but it is gone this morning. Ohh and I have gotten some calls for business in the shop, just a couple cuts but hey, every bit counts. I also talked to a wonderful friend who just cheered me right up last evening. She is one in a million,, thanks Twisted Mind. I also finished that Christmas scrapbook page I was working on and it was nice to get it finished. I have also decided that if I have the right stuff I might just make some Christmas cookies today and clean out the freezer so that we have a place to store them and some turkeys that are cheap right now.

Funny how I can go from boo hoo to yeee haa� in about 10 hrs. I didn�t hit the hay till about 4:30 this morning. I got to messing around with some photos and chatting to somebody who random-ed me on ICQ. He was very nice. It is sometimes nice to talk to parents of teens to get different perspectives. Funny I was tired this morning when I got up with the kids but couldn�t sleep well after they left and I feel good now. I am sure I will be napping this afternoon, which is ok.

I just realized that I have to work tonight and grrrr I was supposed to go get the kids. I need to go take care of that. Well I�m off to get started,, it is colder than cold in here I need to start a fire� brrrrr�

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!