Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:52 a.m. - Monday, Nov. 17, 2003
short entry
Well I am usually good for a Sunday entry if nothing else. Guess I failed that this week. This weekend was weird. Saturday I didn�t have anyone in the shop till 11:30 because I wasn�t sure that I would or wouldn�t have to go get the boys (Paul and Ryan, Laurie�s son) at basketball, they practiced from 8 am till 10.

In the meantime my daughter says to me �you wanna go shopping with Karen today right?� I said.. �well sure for what?? I don�t have any money.� After weedling me into going shopping we called Karen and she said she would love to come shopping with us. Ha Kay made it sound like Karen asked us to go shopping. Tooo Funny!

My hair cut appointment was my friend Mary. She was supposed to bring that beautiful new baby of hers but was running late and she thought it was best to leave a sleeping baby sleep. Which was a good idea.

Mom is here early but I promise to post more soon.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!