Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:53 p.m. - Sunday, Oct. 26, 2003
Just lazing about!
I guess I should have been writing a well thought out entry for this evening since I have done nothing but laz about and do nothing. I did however date some photos which I was going to do some scrapbooking with but didn�t feel like it. Then I rode out with Laurie to get the girls from youth group, and when I came back I installed the new MSN, which has this way cool feature where you can post any photo you want in the little box.

If you haven�t figured out I am very easily amused and while I should have been writing a good entry I was too busy playing with this feature while I was chatting. I even figured out how to access all my photos on the other computer via my network. I just love my sister Jill. She is wonderful. She didn�t even yell at me when I called her to ask why I couldn�t detect my other computer, and woke her up, and then while talking to her I realized that the other one had to be on� oops!

Last night was the Halloween parade if I can get some of the photos to come out, **Haven�t even uploaded them off the camera yet.** I�ll post some here. It was fun watching the parade but a not as much fun as it would have been if Don and Paul could have been there. After hunting yesterday day,,,,,, Paul told me he was very tired. I told him to lay down and take a nap before we left for the parade. I don�t think that would have helped, by the time we were ready to leave for the parade he wasn�t feeling any better and said he wanted to stay home.

Staying home was a good thing, for he got sick about 3 times while we were gone. Poor thing. I brought him home pepto and anti-diarrhea medicine. He was done throwing up by the time we got home. He did feel like he was going to after we all went to sleep but I sat with him in the bathroom and put my cool hands on his fevered neck and face and once he cooled a bit he felt better and crawled back in MY bed! Needless to say I slept clear on the opposite side facing the wall. I drank lots of water and OJ today,, trying to ward anything off that might think about invading my poor stomach. I also washed my hands many many times with antibacterial soap.

That is about it. Other than I got 2 more pages done in my scrapbook the other night at the scrapbooking place in Erie. It was a ton of fun. Laurie went with us **Melissa and Kay and Me** it was fun getting to visit. She was a die cutting fool!

Well on this note I am off to bed since I have to be up early. I have company coming tomorrow and need to get bills paid before they get here.. Whaa whoo!!!

Always remember and never forget�.one needs to have the networked computer ON before trying to access it!!!!!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!