Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:08 p.m. - Friday, Oct. 24, 2003
Man can I whine.
My house stinks, I�m sick of my house stinking, I think it smells like dog� grrrrr, I think that I am way to whiney and tired for this to be the day I head off to Erie with my sweet girls,, Kay and Melissa to go scrapbooking this evening. I plan on stopping at our Darkside and getting my computer desk that they finally got in. Will be my luck that they will have sold out of them AGAIN by the time I get there. It is the cutest computer desk up there.

I need to clean my kitchen and de-clutter my bar and table but have not one oz of energy to do either. I am so very tired this morning. Odd think is I am sure it is a spin off of staying up till 2:45 the other morning and then working my cute little tail off yesterday. So I think I will not delay any longer take a nap then get up and get busy. I can�t be too tired to go to Erie cause I don�t want to fall asleep on the way home at 11 pm.

I�m off to nap then clean then run.. hehe sounds like a plan to me to day.

OHH one more thing� Mom called and I need to take her to the hospital for some bone scan thing they takes like 4 hr. you get a shot go away for 2 � hour then go back for the scan. He said it was nuclear medicine.. whaaa whoo my mom will be a night light. I think they are barking up the wrong tree. She went to the doc yesterday and he thinks it might be a compression fracture somewhere. I think it is internal. Although she says it hurts way worse whenever she moves. They didn�t give her a brace or nothing to support it. Not even one of those stretchy body ones that wraps around you and connects with Velcro. Poor thing is still in such pain. I wish I could do something.

Ok just one more thing since that last one more thing�. I think that annoying automated phone calls soliciting votes for candidates in the up coming elections are just as bad as telemarketing, Isn�t that the same thing?? Selling stuff verses selling people?? Me thinks I won�t vote for any candidate that can�t call me on the phone her/himself. GRRR�

Now I am done whining and am off to take a nap and hopefully some antihistamine to get rid of this woooshing in my ear. GRRRR I hate sinuses.

Always remember and never forget�You are the most important person to like.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!