Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:18 a.m. - Sat. Oct. 18, 2003
Short bits and pieces.
This is going to be one of those bits and pieces entries, you know the kind where I just sorta jump from nonsensical topics every paragraph. **I will try to keep the paragraphs short!**

The first thing I just have to write about is the fact that it is Sat. morning really the only morning I can sleep in since Sundays are early days now with CCD and church. So I am trying to sleep a bit since I don�t work till 9:30 and there was someone, some stupid idiot that thinks they should start using heavy equipment with very loud motors before 8 am. GRRr so I got up and started reading diaries which I didn�t ever get to last night since I was playing with my new photo software. By the way it is very awesome stuff.

This same noise woke up Paul. When Paul wakes up the dog thinks it is time to eat. So she kept pestering him and messing with him he still didn�t move. Paul and I were chatting a bit while he laid there. The all of a sudden the dog leaves�. Next thing we hear is a muffled bang and just know that the dog went to wake up Kay to tell her she was hungry. It was too funny because she came back out a min or two later and not long after that so did Kay. So we are all up and happy. Odd for my family but maybe this is an indication today is going to be a great day!!

I would love to write more but watching the goings on in my home I ran out of time� ohh and the fact that I had to send emails instead of signing guestbooks because the stupid stupid guestbook is acting up again.

Always remember and never forget� coffee stains.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!