Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

3:24 p.m. - Saturday, Sept. 13, 2003
Nothing really but my new template!
What day is it again?? oHH yeah it is Saturday! I would be confused thanks to the whole writing an entry thing, since on Saturdays I don�t have much time. I shouldn�t have time today but since as you can see I have this lovely new fall template, designed for me by Twisted Mind. We have a few wrinkles to work out but isn't it lovely!? This is really inspiring me to dig out all my fall decorations and get them up. I love fall colors soo much.

Pressure makes me incredibly tired. ((well among other things)) So today after I got done working and visiting with my friend who had the baby last week and gave her the baby bunting I made for her, I came up and took a nap. ** funny thing is I still feel tired** Anyway, I was hoping Laurie would come up to work on her wall hanging, you remember the sunshine and shadows one that we started a long time ago, but her hubby had a list of stuff for her to do, and she wants to go shopping this evening, so I doubt she will be coming up.

I guess nothing new to talk about since things are still going swimmingly. I do love this time of year though. I plan on taking the kids and some of their friends out to my the pond at Mom and Dad�s tomorrow, to do some fishing and eat over a campfire, in the afternoon. I will be, as always, looking for some more rocks.

You know if I bring home more rocks and haven�t done anything with the rocks I have hubby boy may not be very happy so this has inspired me to get off my duff and get busy on making my new something or another in the yard, grin I�ll let ya know what it is when I get it gone.

Always remember and never forget� one can stretch 2% milk by adding a bit of water and what the kids don�t know won�t hurt them, but it doesn�t work on skim milk at all!! YUCK!

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!