Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

10:32 p.m. - Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2003
Procrastination and apologies!!
Remember when I said I think this might be the "when things slow down a bit" time? Well that time is now OVER!!!

Well I guess I got myself into this fine kettle of fish so to say.

You see I am a horrible procrastinator!!! I can put anything off till the last minute. Remember when I said I had 6 buntings to make then I decided that I only had to make 5 because I was going to make Nora bibs instead, and then went on to say that the last bunting I could put off for a month or so because the baby wasn�t due till Labor day?? Well guess what month it is?? Guess who called me the other day and wants to bring her new baby over???? YEP!!! The girl getting the 5th bunting. I have about a quarter of it done and I need to have it done by at least Friday afternoon since I need to wash it and get it laced and wrapped before she comes for a hair cut on Saturday.

So please forgive me if I don�t write much between now and then because I think I will be burning the midnight oil to get this thing done on in time.

I promise I will write all about a poise and posture class I gave all the dairy maids and princesses. It was a hoot and we had a lot of fun.

Always remember and never forget�procrastination leads to pressure!!!!! ***good thing I work well under pressure.****

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!